top of page

Grab It and Go Continues...


Happy New Year! I hope you had a wonderful holiday break. It is now 2019, and with the new year comes new updates on Grab It and Go.

For starters, my team mate Ian and I have thought of ways to expand on our game We have decided to work on the the furniture store to add some features to the game.

I have been busy working on models for the furniture store. Along the way, I have learned a few new tricks - such as Normal mapping, Bump mapping and the like. I gotta say - I really like it!

As always, I am working hard on improving the quality of the game. Speaking of which - I've made some slight improvements to the Toy Store, which you might find a big improvement.

Once the Furniture Store is complete, I aim to work on a brand new area - the Arcade! Kind of reminds me of Inception, games within games.

Anyway, here are some spoilers of what's ahead (more in the visual gallery).

Until next time!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page